scroll

Short Term Loans

Rapid access to extra cash

Contact Us

Funding when you need it most

Dime Bank's Short Term Loans provide your business with incremental cash flow to meet immediate or unexpected financing needs.

Why Dime Short Term Loans?

Competitive rates & local decision-making

Have our experts setup financing for your short term needs

Contact Expert

Enjoy the benefits of expanded cash flow:

  • Increase working capital to cover immediate financing needs
  • Smooth out seasonal cash flow gaps
  • Cover accounts receivable bottlenecks
  • Expand staff/resources to meet unforeseen demand
  • Take advantage of unexpected business opportunities

With Dime, it’s quick and easy:

  • We’re local, so you can expect a quick response to your loan request
  • Flexible terms & competitive pricing
  • Customized financing to meet your specific needs
  • Call our Commercial Lending Team today at 860.859.4300 to learn more

We want to make banking more convenient!

At Dime Bank, we strive to be the best community bank in Connecticut and Rhode Island by making sure our business customers get the special treatment we are known for providing.

Dime Business & Commercial banking accounts are part of this treatment. We’ve custom designed them to deliver the services you need – low fees, great rates, digital services, and flexible features for your kind of business. In other words, we have what it takes to make your business thrive.

Commercial Lenders

Brian McNamara Headshot

Brian McNamara

SENIOR VP, CHIEF LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5971
BMcNamara@dime-bank.com
John Estelle Headshot

John Estelle

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5957
JEstelle@dime-bank.com
Chris Gauthier Headshot

Chris Gauthier

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5954
CGauthier@dime-bank.com
William Rosadini Headshot

William Rosadini

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5972
WRosadini@dime-bank.com
Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr. Headshot

Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr.

VP, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

860-494-4102
GTavernier@dime-bank.com
Beth D'Amato Headshot

Beth D'Amato

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4304
BDAmato@dime-bank.com
Robert Buckley Headshot

Robert Buckley

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4359
Rbuckley@dime-bank.com
Cindy Palmer Headshot

Cindy Palmer

ASSISTANT VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4378
CPalmer@dime-bank.com
 Denise Ogden Headshot

Denise Ogden

CORPORATE OFFICER, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4381
DOgden@dime-bank.com