scroll

Equipment Loans

Helping you get the equipment you need

Contact Us

Flexible financing for the machines and equipment that drive your business

Dime Bank's Equipment Loans provide tailored financing for the machines, equipment and vehicles that are mission-critical for your business success.

Why Dime Equipment Loans?

Competitive rates & local decision-making

Secure your company's equipment with our experts

Contact Expert

Enjoy the benefits of a Dime equipment loan:

  • Stop leasing, and lower your costs
  • Increase efficiency with new/updated equipment
  • Enjoy our low rates and loan terms of up to 5 years

With Dime it’s quick and easy:

  • We’re local, so you can expect a quick response to your loan request
  • Customized financing to meet your specific needs
  • Flexible terms & competitive rates
  • Call our Commercial Lending Team today at 860.859.4300 or stop by a branch to learn more

We want to make banking more convenient!

At Dime Bank, we strive to be the best community bank in Connecticut and Rhode Island by making sure our business customers get the special treatment we are known for providing.

Dime Business & Commercial banking accounts are part of this treatment. We’ve custom designed them to deliver the services you need – low fees, great rates, digital services, and flexible features for your kind of business. In other words, we have what it takes to make your business thrive.

Commercial Lenders

Brian McNamara Headshot

Brian McNamara

SENIOR VP, CHIEF LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5971
BMcNamara@dime-bank.com
John Estelle Headshot

John Estelle

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5957
JEstelle@dime-bank.com
Chris Gauthier Headshot

Chris Gauthier

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5954
CGauthier@dime-bank.com
William Rosadini Headshot

William Rosadini

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5972
WRosadini@dime-bank.com
Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr. Headshot

Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr.

VP, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

860-494-4102
GTavernier@dime-bank.com
Beth D'Amato Headshot

Beth D'Amato

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4304
BDAmato@dime-bank.com
Robert Buckley Headshot

Robert Buckley

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4359
Rbuckley@dime-bank.com
Cindy Palmer Headshot

Cindy Palmer

ASSISTANT VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4378
CPalmer@dime-bank.com
 Denise Ogden Headshot

Denise Ogden

CORPORATE OFFICER, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4381
DOgden@dime-bank.com