Dime Bank invests in you and your business

Local businesses are a vital part of our communities, and your big dreams require the right lending solutions. We'll tailor a loan program to help your business purchase real estate, expand your fleet or buy new equipment, and obtain a line of credit to take advantage of opportunities as they arise.

Commercial Lenders

William Rosadini Headshot

William Rosadini

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LENDER

860.859.5972
WRosadini@dime-bank.com
Chris Gauthier Headshot

Chris Gauthier

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5954
CGauthier@dime-bank.com
John Estelle Headshot

John Estelle

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5957
JEstelle@dime-bank.com
Robert Buckley Headshot

Robert Buckley

VP, COMMERCIAL LENDER

860.859.4359
Rbuckley@dime-bank.com
Beth D'Amato Headshot

Beth D'Amato

VP, COMMERCIAL LENDER

860.859.4304
BDAmato@dime-bank.com
 Denise Ogden Headshot

Denise Ogden

Corporator Officer, Commercial Lender

860.859.4381
DOgden@dime-bank.com
Dime Bank's Commercial Mortgages provide tailored financing to help you achieve your business real estate goals.
Dime Bank's Equipment Loans provide tailored financing for the machines, equipment and vehicles that are mission-critical for your business success.
Dime Bank's Commercial Line of Credit provides quick access to cash, on an as needed basis, to supplement your cash flow.
We're here to help entrepreneurs, because small businesses are the backbone of our region's economy.
Dime Bank's Short Term Loans provide your business with incremental cash flow to meet immediate or unexpected financing needs.
Dime’s CHAMP program, designed for landlords, provides them low interest rates to help them make more affordable housing a reality.