scroll

SBA Loans

Because your small business has big plans

Contact Us

Dime Bank is a certified U.S. Small Business Administration lender

We're here to help entrepreneurs, because small businesses are the backbone of our region's economy.

Why SBA Loans?

Competitive rates & local decision-making

We'll work with SBA to get your business off the ground

Contact Expert

Whether you're launching your business or you're in growth mode, we can get you access to various SBA loan options that provide exactly what you need. Dime Bank's long history of assisting local businesses with working capital, commercial real estate purchases, business acquisitions and more ensures that we know how to find the right answers for your unique business situation.

Commercial Lenders

Brian McNamara Headshot

Brian McNamara

SENIOR VP, CHIEF LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5971
BMcNamara@dime-bank.com
John Estelle Headshot

John Estelle

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5957
JEstelle@dime-bank.com
Chris Gauthier Headshot

Chris Gauthier

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5954
CGauthier@dime-bank.com
William Rosadini Headshot

William Rosadini

VP, SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.5972
WRosadini@dime-bank.com
Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr. Headshot

Gerald R. Tavernier, Jr.

VP, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

860-494-4102
GTavernier@dime-bank.com
Beth D'Amato Headshot

Beth D'Amato

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4304
BDAmato@dime-bank.com
Robert Buckley Headshot

Robert Buckley

VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4359
Rbuckley@dime-bank.com
Cindy Palmer Headshot

Cindy Palmer

ASSISTANT VP, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4378
CPalmer@dime-bank.com
 Denise Ogden Headshot

Denise Ogden

CORPORATE OFFICER, COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

860.859.4381
DOgden@dime-bank.com